Testing Bluewillow/Probando Bluewillow [ENG-ESP]

Hello community, here I bring you a test that I was doing on a platform called https://discord.gg/bluewillow can enter those who do not know it, is practically the same as Midjourney.

place the PROMP: Michael Jackson Harmonized, Highly Detailed, Portrait Realistic, Lo Fi, Sci Fi, Vibrations and Cymatics in Other Dimensions, Bioluminescence, Face Fully Focused, Unreal Engine 5, Cinematic, Color Grading, Photorealistic, Editorial Photography, Photography, Photography, Shot on 70mm Lens , Depth of Field, DOF, Tilt Blur, Shutter Speed 1/1000, F/22, White Balance, 32K, Super Resolution, Megapixel, ProPhoto RGB, VR, Tall, Epic, artgerm, Halftone, Backlit, Illumination Natural, Incandescent, Cinema Lighting, Studio Lighting, Aberration Rating, Chromatic Aberration, Scanlines, Ambient Occlusion, Noise Prevention --ar 3:4

I got this result:

image.png

So I asked him to give me other versions of the 2nd image, which resulted in the following set of images:

image.png

In the end I chose the second image which was the one I liked the most in the end.

image.png

Well, with this I say goodbye until next time where I will try other platforms, greetings and hugs community!

All images in this post are courtesy of me, @aldemen and were created with Bluewillow.


ESPAÑOL


Hola comunidad, aca les traigo una prueba que estuve haciendo en una plataforma llamada https://discord.gg/bluewillow pueden entrar los que no la conocen, es prácticamente igual a Midjourney

Coloque el PROMP: Michael Jackson Harmonized, Highly Detailed, Portrait Realistic, Lo Fi, Sci Fi, Vibrations and Cymatics in Other Dimensions, Bioluminescence, Face Fully Focused, Unreal Engine 5, Cinematic, Color Grading, Photorealistic, Editorial Photography, Photography, Photography, Shot on 70mm Lens , Depth of Field, DOF, Tilt Blur, Shutter Speed 1/1000, F/22, White Balance, 32K, Super Resolution, Megapixel, ProPhoto RGB, VR, Tall, Epic, artgerm, Halftone, Backlit, Illumination Natural, Incandescent, Cinema Lighting, Studio Lighting, Aberration Rating, Chromatic Aberration, Scanlines, Ambient Occlusion, Noise Prevention --ar 3:4

Me dió este resultado:

image.png

Así que pedí que me diera otras versiones de la 2da imagen, lo cual me dio como resultado el siguiente juego de imágenes:

image.png

Al final elegí la segunda imagen que fue la que me gusto más.

image.png

Bueno, ¡ya con esto me despido hasta la próxima donde probare otras plataformas, saludos y abrazos comunidad!

Sort:  

Me gusta el resultado amigo! untitled.gif

Si, la verdad esto esta avanzando rapidamente y cada vez con mejores resultados!