Dark academia – a new passion?

I started working with Midjourney lately and I'm amazed by the outcome. My learning curve in the last 4 days was high. F.e. I quickly learned to change image sizes. Also thanks to https://replicate.com/nightmareai/real-esrgan I now know how to get a real high resolution (I think even > 10.000 px).

I started with landscape imagery in the style of impressionists but quickly turned to the dark academia style. I think it's not that new anymore, but I like the atmosphere (mystic, spiritual and occult) one may create with rather simple prompts.

Here are my first results:

a forgotten decorative collection of curiosities of a noble sorcerer II.png

a forgotten decorative collection of curiosities of a noble sorcerer.png

Antikesdenken_close-up_moody_still_life_of_a_forgotten_collecti_71c8e1be-11ee-448b-9fa1-ae08039a6ea9.png

text divider4.png

Images: Midjourney, My Profile.
Also check out my other Profiles: Nightcafé & PlaygroundAI.com

Images available as poster art on SaatchiArt and Etsy

Images available as merchandise on myspreadshop

Productivity Cookbook available on Gumroad.com


Thanks for your attention ♥
Upvote & comment below
Send me a tip: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@blissfullbreaks/tip

Follow me: Instagram, TikTok

Sort:  

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @blissfullbreaks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

neues Hobby? :D

Hm. Das Thema fügt sich nicht so nahtlos in den Blog, ich weiß, aber hin und wieder berichte ich hier auch über meinen Schaffensprozess 😉