You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How AI art has unleashed my creative process and why everyone should try it

I've been asking my dreams questions in a similar way I ask the AI to make pictures and the parallels are quite fascinating!

I can't believe I am saying these words about AI, but it's empowering as it allows to take a next creative step, it's like having superpowers.

Oh, also. how are you doing the comic thing when each prompt is different? Are you using a seed and then working from that? I'd like to do something similar! I have an idea for a comic sort of idea too.

This is an excellent question! I am currently playing around, the easiest way to have consistency is to use a famous person as a subject.

On that note, someone did the first comic book
https://beincrypto.com/ai-art-worlds-first-bot-generated-graphic-novel-hits-the-market/

Sort:  

Agreed... It is kind of like that! And... Cool! Thanks for the info! I'm sure this will be helpful. :)