You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our little Sins...

Cool AI art!

I stopped smoking cigarettes almost 5 years ago now, and only smoke CBD and weed, which helps a lot. I am also a sport addict, so it helps me get in the zone when I do calisthenics, jumping rope, or shadowboxing!

It's not legalized in France yet, but when living in Spain for 3 months in September, the cannabis clubs were a godsend for me, as there is no way I can spend too much time without THC and helped not having to hunt for something to smoke around Spain.

I can do without alcohol or any other drugs, but weed has a really important place in my life. For my wife too, she comes from a Sotho culture (South Africa), and the herb has been grown by people in Botswana for hundreds of years, considered medicine. So no stigma in some countries, while others just love to talk about things...

Interesting topic haha