You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How AI art has unleashed my creative process and why everyone should try it

Check this out it will explain most of it. https://medium.com/mlearning-ai/an-advanced-guide-to-writing-prompts-for-midjourney-text-to-image-aa12a1e33b6

For the trimming and shaping, you'll understand eventually 😅 young padawan 🙏

Sort:  

Haha okay thanks. I'll take a look 👍

Edit: okay wow. That's so detailed what you can ask it to do. That's amazing.

When you start making sense of it it's an amazing feeling. Playing god 😅

Haha yeah. I bet.

Worst God ever... 😆

Screenshot_20220909-170914_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220909-170854_Chrome.jpg

Created using nightcafe

Hahaha so you'll see, there's 3 different ways to create, the stable one is often better to use, it's also a matter of taste.

You can also choose the level of the weight of your words, which will drive the art in one direction or another.

Yeah I'm noticing all the little tweaks and shit like that that you can do.

Also, Nightcafe isn't as good for me as Midjourney, just a matter of taste.

Yeah others were saying that online as well. I just like how simple Nightcafe is with just using their website without logging in or anything. I don't want to make an account and discord and do extra stuff really, unless I can think of a reason to continue to make images. I thought that making a comic / graphic
novel would be cool but I don't think it's possible for me without paying for a subscription. Out of 10 images over two days I only have one that I would use so far, and comics take 100's of pictures. It would probably take over a year to make something. I don't know if I have that kind of patience lol