Halloween Ai Art

witch.jpg
I have been working on a set of Halloween Illustration with the help of Artificial Intelligence

I am using Stable Diffusion Locally or googlecolab (automatic1111 version) + Photoshop, I didn't save the prompts because is a combination of txt2image, photoshop, img2img and back to photoshop, but was something starting with intricate detailed, halloween, witch hat, cinematic lighting, autumn, oil painting, etc.

I am posting also on instagram smartaiart

Portraits

15 oct.png

28 oct.png

22 oct.png

20 oct.png

24 oct.png

26 oct.png
31 oct.png

animal portraits

18 oct.png

16 oct.png

14 oct.png

Props

13 oct.png

19 oct.png

17 oct.png

21 oct.png

23 oct.png

25 oct.png

27 oct.png

Ghost (really hard to generate ghosts it seems, had to add some words with transparent/translucent )

30 oct.png

The scene is ready for halloween :D
29 oct.png
Happy Halloween in advance :D

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pixaroma ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

AI has gone a long way and this images are stunning.

These are sick! I haven't tried anything other than midjourney and well I had planned to give some Halloween prompt for wallpaper.

Awesome mate. Happy Halloween in advance!

thank you, you should try stable diffusion is free and with a little bit of work you can get nice stuff :D, I tried dall-e and midjourney also, but free is free, and I have more control and more options

Will Try it.. thanks for recommending.

Indeed free is free along with more control so far it's been like 2 months using mid journey for free. Not sure when I will lose access hah.

These are really beautiful with a lot of meaning attached to it.

Happy Halloween

thank you 🎃

A very unique gift from the mission. I appreciate your thoughtfulness and creativity.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator desro & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Wow this is trully impressive

Thank you :)

Wow, these are amazing images, I love everything that AI does, I have to try this tool. My favorite is the kitty! 😻

Thank you for checking my post, yeah animals are cute :D

It shows that you are very dedicated and very talented at what you do.