You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing around with prompts: creating a man casting magic.

Midjourney's AI softer is impressive. The pictures you presented are amazing. It's difficult to believe that you provided only a small amount of information to get it developed. I'm learning to use Nite Cafe's AI site myself. I've got some hits, but they're mostly misses as I'm trying to learn which words produce the images I need.

Anyway, thanks for sharing your work. Have a great day.

Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

It's definitely an endeavour trying to utilise the correct words, phrasing, and idea separating in order to paint the picture you're after. 😅 But it's a learning process and I find the more you play around with your idea, the more the AI learns what you're trying to accomplish, too!

It's definitely a learning process. And it's also amazing how adaptable the AI platforms are today. I can't only try and imagine what these platforms will be like in the future.