You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new stable diffusion discord bot

Ohh, so it's you.
You're the one who is responsible for those that amazing AI art that I've been seeing lately. 😍

GREAT JOB!!!

I am personally interested how the AI generates those wonderful images. For example, how does it generate, like, the clouds. Do you store a bank of raw graphics that would be fetched and modified by the BOT or the BOT draw them from scratch?

Sorry, I am a bit lazy to browse the code. 😊

Sort:  

haha I can't take credit for that I'm just making an interface to the Stable Diffusion ai, I don't need to store any graphics just a ~7gb AI "brain" (+ hundreds of gb's of python libraries to support it). It was trained on a massive collection of images scraped from the public internet, heres some more info https://waxy.org/2022/08/exploring-12-million-of-the-images-used-to-train-stable-diffusions-image-generator/

Ohh. I thought you're the one made it. 😁
Anyways, you still did a great job for making the interface and sharing it with us. 😊

Thanks for the answer regarding my question. I will read and try to understand about this Stable Diffusion image generator.