Wandering Geese

Hello this is my first post for C/Manipulation Station

I just checked the community lately and I can see a lot of potential here. Maybe some people would love to contribute creations but don't know yet. For starters check this post from @acidyo https://peakd.com/hive-122516/@acidyo/restarting-the-manipulation-station-community. Where you can either contribute an image to be manipulated or join the one that was already posted here on this community.

As for this post, manipulate the image as much as you want as long as it doesn't contain any NSFW images.

23ywiSXmYzA7AkEhPtdRiQomYoYDuhqaqGntDPSsUsq3P5VVsZsna7FwccgEfAc8MPuRa.jpg

I grabbed this image from the #LIL Gallery

Image Source

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.


What are you waiting for? Unleash the creativity in you and let's have some fun!

Sort:  

Not so sure if I can also join my own but here's my entry. "When Goose Started to Love Fairy Tales"

geese.jpg

Paying out 1.774 HBD and 3.240 Hive to entries.

It is an interesting concept.

yes it is, the pool will be divided to all creators who participated the manipulation

Thank you for using my image, @kimikimi. I love that picture! This should be fun. The first image I see here is funny :)

this will be fun indeed , i wish i could also join haha