You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Deletes Account of Influential Sovereign Grace Preacher

They are welcomed here, I'd love to see something like this have a niche.....Hive is a group of well...hives? I'd personally be interested in what they have to say, help how I can , perhaps get involved , FB sucks but that's where places like here can maybe help out

Sort:  

Think we got one already. I just need to create their account and send thr keys. His name is Renat and believe he speaks Russian. That would be good if he wants to help us w language support for moderation. I know he have folks that can speak a few different languages.

count me in to be involved, help when I have time, am stretched thin with rl stuff but am happy to see something like this onboarded and work with them/you ;) great initiative you have sir

Thanks! Appreciate your positive vibes. We need more energy like that round here. Hoping to onboard some like minded ppl.

We can overwhelm the "neggers". Strength in numbers! 💪💪💪

never underestimate a few people with vision and tenacity ;)