A little color in a hurry ❤️🦋

in Inspired by Nature8 months ago

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Daily life focuses on the risk of losing color and sharpness, getting lost in the monotony that numbs us and plunges us into the ordinary. Between responsibilities and work, we stop observing even if we keep our eyes open, we limit ourselves by placing bandages to cover our eyes and stop being surprised by the preciousness of everyday life. Yesterday I got up early, and as usual I finish my work to make the pending deliveries on the weekend. Hours passed and the sun gave life to the natural colors of my garden. While this was happening I was still immersed in my work.

At 10 am, I receive a phone call, it's time to make the deliveries, and quickly in my daily life I take my keys and proceed to put on my shoes, "I must get to the place quickly because they are waiting for me" that phrase reverberated in my mind. I opened the door, took my things and took a few desperate steps. Suddenly I feel a flutter that passes very close to me, it was so unexpected that it completely took me out of my thoughts. I managed to get out of my monotony, a simple fluttering of a beautiful butterfly made me see again the colors that surrounded me.

It was such a perfect moment.❤️🦋

It was a large monarch butterfly that landed on the flowers in my garden. It's so precious. Without a doubt, nature inspires me, it inspires me to get out of my monotony.🦋

Thank you beautiful butterfly, you helped me perceive the colorful nature that I was missing, leaving behind for my work.

I promise to be more sensitive to your colors, nature is beautiful and invites us to be part of it. I am in love with your beauty.

Thanks for reading my post.❤️🦋

See you soon!

translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)


hive blog 2.png

Sort:  

Saludos @abbydays

Unas hermosas fotos, captar el momento de interacción entre una flor y una mariposa tan de cerca es admirable, enhorabuena! Excelente trabajo fotográfico.

Un abrazo fraternal

Greetings @abbydays

Beautiful photos, capturing the moment of interaction between a flower and a butterfly so closely is admirable, congratulations! Excellent photographic work.

Brotherly embrace

Graciassss,si es hermoso cuando una de ellas se deja tomar fotos, es un momento épico de conexión con la Naturaleza, y la fotografía solo es una excusa para admirarla❤️🦋 ¡gracias por comentar!


Thankssss, it's beautiful when one of them lets themselves take photos, it's an epic moment of connection with Nature, and photography is just an excuse to admire it❤️🦋 Thanks for commenting!