Admiring Nature's Beauty

in Inspired by Nature6 months ago



clnycnfhz070fawszgoc26wr1_Picture6.webp
clnycnfhd06rk20szhduz7fxi_Picture5.webp
clnycnjb906qp0isz30sa21k6_Picture13.webp
clnycnjim06so8rszfn9w2te6_Picture20.webp
clnycnogj06zx7bsza5sgcy2o_Picture21.webp
clnycno9w06pi6usz56b45l9i_Picture16.webp
clnycns5f06yy0xsz4ezlddsx_Picture19.webp
clnycnsgj06xy64szccwp3nqw_Picture22.webp
clnycnuuk06lg9yszbg8o2pdh_Picture23.webp

Hello hivers, please permit me to share with you my inner thoughts about the beauty of nature. The physical world collectively, including plants, animals, the landscape, and other features and products of the earth. Wonderfully and creatively made not of human imaginations. Like I rightly stated in my earlier in one my previous posts that nature does not have enemy, thinking deeper I have come to discover more that nature is so beautify, lovely, humble, receptible, quiet, comfortable, wow Icon continue and on the attributes of nature is inexhaustible and one can say nature if perfect in a grand style. An attempt by humans to add to nature makes become unnatural, when unnatural it loses it natural taste, beauty, quietness, etc. When I imagine the attribute of nature and coming to physically touch it work, I become more addicted to the natural site especially plant and flowers to say but a few. Another major reason for my deep likeness with these plants and flowers because plant and flower are friendly in existence. Animals no matter how beautify, or calm can be come hostile to fellow animals some time unprovoked or provoked, such is not found in plant and flowers. See hivers on top.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu