The Beauty Within...

IMG_20230910_150129_755.jpg

Nature truly refreshes the mind and brings peace of mind, when you are overwhelmed where do you find solace?

In nature and all its beauty of course, in the beauty of the cloud, the beautiful trees, the sun, the moon and any work of art by nature.

IMG_20230910_153234_877.jpg

Every new day reminds me of a new start and a new mindset, and that what is gone is gone and there's hope somewhere.

Every sunshine reminds me that the future is bright and all will be well.

The trees remind me of growth and peace of mind at how much I should make a constant effort to be better than I was yesterday.

The blue sky reminds me of love and there's so much to offer in this world, to be a friend, to help those in need and put a smile on the face of someone.

The beauty of nature reminds me of the gift of life which provides healing to the crushed and broken spirit.

IMG_20230909_155542_317.jpg

Lately, I have been taking it upon myself to observe and appreciate nature, I find myself taking shots of the clouds and all the beauty in them and my beautiful surroundings.

Today wasn't different either, a beautiful shot will always make my day.

With each passing day, I realize that there is so much to be thankful for, for life, for wisdom, and beauty all around me.
And if there is beauty in nature, there is beauty within me.. and so there is beauty beyond the surface if you look deeper.



The images are mine.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 174 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

We are truly blessed with the gift of nature and it's beauty. The pictures are indeed beautiful.

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @amiegeoffrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

Thank you

You're welcome @amiegeoffrey! Have a nice day 😊👍

I love to enjoy time as much as I can in such kind of greeny nature. It gives me satisfaction and freshness and it's very healthy.
!PIZZA

This is just the truth, we share something in common here.

Thanks for visiting.