When your day gets complicated (Es-Eng)

Hola apasionados de esta maravillosa ¨InspiredbyNatureCommunity¨: Feliz de estar nuevamente aquí en compañía de verdaderos apasionados. Hacia un tiempo largo que no publicaba aquí, y la verdad que extrañaba hacerlo. En esta oportunidad les traigo unas hermosas imágenes de otra de mis pasiones, la naturaleza. Amo todo lo que me rodea, me encanta la vida natural y silvestres, es el entorno que escojo a la hora de caminar y disminuir el ¨estrés¨ provocados por las presiones que uno afronta a diario


Source: Family Álbum


Hello passionate of this wonderful ¨InspiredbyNatureCommunity¨: Happy to be here again in the company of true fans. It had been a long time since I posted here, and the truth is that I missed doing so. This time I bring you some beautiful images of another of my passions, nature. I love everything that surrounds me, I love natural life and wildlife, it is the environment I choose when walking and reducing the "stress" caused by the pressures that one faces daily


Cuando se trata de ejercitar mi cuerpo, despejar la mente y liberar las tenciones, siempre recurro a mi ¨medicina¨¨natural¨. Si están siguiendo mis publicaciones saben que me refiero al predio que está cerca de casa, allí hay mucha vegetación y grandes arboles floridos que te permiten caminar bajo sus sombras. Un árbol que hay allí, y que me encanta mucho es el aquí conocemos con el nombre de ¨Chivato:  un árbol muy conocido en gran parte del mundo, sobre todo en aquellos lugares donde hay temperaturas altas, y dependiendo de donde vivas seguro lo conocerás con un nombre diferente.




Source: Family Álbum


When it comes to exercising my body, clearing my mind and releasing tensions, I always turn to my "natural medicine". If you are following my publications, you know that I am referring to the property that is close to home, there is a lot of vegetation and large flowering trees that allow you to walk under their shadows. A tree that is there, and that I love very much, is the one we know here by the name of ¨Chivato¨:  a well-known tree in a large part of the world, especially in those places where there are high temperatures, and depending on where you live, you will surely know it by a different name.


Cuando mis días se complican siempre recurro a este predio, allí encuentro muchas variedades de plantas y pequeños arboles con hermosas flores, que tienen un efecto relajante en mí. Este pequeño árbol llamado ¨Duranta¨: . es la primera vez que les doy a conocer, y no lo hice antes porque no tuve la oportunidad de fotografiarlos con flores, como pueden ver son unas flores sencillas y muy hermosas, Un tipo de planta que se utiliza para decorar y dar color al jardín






Source: Family Álbum


When my days get complicated I always go to this property, there I find many varieties of plants and small trees with beautiful flowers, which have a relaxing effect on me. This little tree called ¨Duranta¨: . It is the first time that I introduce them, and I did not do it before because I did not have the opportunity to photograph them with flowers, as you can see they are simple and very beautiful flowers, a type of plant that is used to decorate and give color to the garden


Otro hermoso arbolito que hay en este lugar, es el que les día a conocer en varias oportunidades con el nombre de ¨campanita¨¨amarilla¨:  un hermoso árbol que tiene como fin ornamentar un espacio en el jardín. Como es muy conocido en gran parte del mundo, en cada región se lo conoce con un nombre diferente, por eso es probable que lo conozcas de otra manera






Source: Family Álbum


Another beautiful little tree that is in this place, is the one that you have known on several occasions with the name of ¨yellow bell¨ :  As it is well known in much of the world, in each region it is known by a different name, which is why it is likely that know another way


Me encantan las formas de sus flores, su color muy intenso amarillo contrasta con el verdor de sus hojas, pero que la belleza no te confunda, porque al verlas tienes la intención de agarrarlas y arrancarlas con las manos, esto no lo debes hacer, porque tiene un sedimento que es toxico. Hoy volví a tomar unas fotografías con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ porque es la primera vez que veo sus pequeños frutos, al igual que los tallos y las flores, son tóxicos, hay que tener mucho cuidado al manipularlas



Source: Family Álbum


I love the shapes of its flowers, its very intense yellow color contrasts with the green of its leaves, but don't let the beauty confuse you, because when you see them you have the intention of grabbing them and pulling them out with hands, you should not do this, because it has a sediment that is toxic. Today I took some pictures again with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera because it is the first time I have seen its small fruits, like the stems and flowers, they are toxic, you have to be very careful when handling them



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

It is good for the soul to have a place to chill at from the day
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

If you doubt, dear friend, having a place like this is essential to reduce the daily stress line
thank you very much for the enormous support you give me
have a beautiful afternoon

Absolutely my friend and you are most welcome have the greatest day
@jlufer
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/20)

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/20)

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice showcasing the beauty of nature, this is amazing.

¡Qué fotos más lindas amigo! Como sabes, para mí la naturaleza es super importantes también. Siempre me quedo muy agradecido por poder vivir donde y como lo hago. ¡Muchísimas gracias para compartir esas fotos lindas y tu pasión! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

When it comes to exercising my body, clearing my mind and releasing tensions, I always turn to my "natural medicine". If you are following my publications, you know that I am referring to the property that is close to home, there is a lot of vegetation and large flowering trees that allow you to walk under their shadows. A tree that is there, and that I love very much, is the one we know here by the name of ¨Chivato¨: a well-known tree in a large part of the world, especially in those places where there are high temperatures, and depending on where you live, you will surely know it by a different name.

Walking through nature when one is depressed or exhausted for various reasons is the best thing we can do for our body, because it relaxes us and we feel better, nature is the best medicine for our soul exhausted by stress and illnesses, in We call that tree Acacia in my country, a beautiful tree when it is in flower, thank you for sharing such beautiful photos, I hope you can recover from your ailments and be able to continue sharing with all of us, stay alive.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/20)

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Beautiful trees and flowers! I understand why you walk there when you want peace and quiet :)

When it comes to exercising my body, clearing my mind and releasing tensions, I always turn to my "natural medicine".

My opinion, natural medicine is the only medicine!

This time I bring you some beautiful images of another of my passions, nature. I love everything that surrounds me, I love natural life and wildlife,

The nature pictures are so beautiful. Am happy you posted for us to share in your joy

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales
~~~ embed:1621915505035452423?s=20&t=FpsAkkEOnY_3onoRWq45vQ twitter metadata:amx1ZmVyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2psdWZlci9zdGF0dXMvMTYyMTkxNTUwNTAzNTQ1MjQyM3w= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice to see your beautiful flowering trees. It's like heaven. I recognize the orange ones. I remember them from my neighbourhood when I stayed in Mexico for a while. I always took the time to stare at the beauty. I don't know the blue ones but they are heavenly. The yellow ones remind me of Bangkok. I'm sure I saw something like that there.

Best wishes my friend and thanks for sharing the beauty😊

hello dear friend @carolynstahl good day
They are really precious trees, the sneak is a beauty, when its flowers appear, it is impossible not to admire them
Thank you very much for sharing this experience.
enjoy it

Hello my friend @jlufer !

Very great, colorful pictures -as always. The color pink was not there today. I have done that "for you".😂
https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@missagora/what-is-your-favorite-flower-bush-or-tree
Check it out! Have a nice day! @missagora

how are you dear friend @missagora
I wholeheartedly appreciate the great support you give me
have a beautiful sunday

Good morning @jlufer !
Absolutely and I'm very happy to do so, knowing that I can rely on your help as well. 🤗 @missagora

que hermosura de fotos definitivamente la naturaleza es un mundo infinito que transmite vida y paz

Hola querida amiga @monipk35 buen dia
Muchhas gracias por apreciar mis fotografias eres muy gentil
Que pases un hermoso domingo

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you always give me

Leaving aside your information about the toxicity of the last plant, I want to note that I have always said how special flowering trees are and how they should be given special attention. There are so many trees in the world, aren't there? But so few of them give flowers. And btw., none of the shown plants is known to me 😊
!LUV
!PIZZA

What you say is very true, dear friend @soulsdetour, there are not many varieties of trees that give flowers, they are a true beauty to delight our eyes.
It's good that at least you got to know him through my images.
Thank you very much for the enormous support you always give me
have a happy start to the week

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@benthomaswwd(7/10) tipped @jlufer (x1)
soulsdetour tipped jlufer (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Awesome mate it is good to have places you can meditate on your day
@adysscheryl nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
!BBH
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png