You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just imagine!

What if there are some strange activity in here, like a paranormal activity that made you awake the whole, how will you sell the house ಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ haha, kidding, lol. I'll never be able to sell a house with my communication skills, I can't convince the person, but, if thr place is really beautiful, eveb without words snd the buyer instantly full in love with the house and the location, anyone will surely buy it. As long as tye price is still negotiable, ehe.

You imagination has no limit,but the place is really pretty, I love the that it is just close to where the lake is. I want to inquire please. Lmhaha

Sort:  

Oh, all these magic and paranormal activities hahaha 😂

Communication skills are important, not that my ones are great...
Yes, the location is super close to the lake, and I will not mention possible floods, so just good things, yes, location can make the price go up haha