You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons From My First Week Of Vanlife

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Thanks for this great post! I got to it from @senseiphil .
Those are nice pictures and this sounds like a very challenging, though interesting experience. Wish you good luck and that everything works out quite fine. I think there are many advantages to this lifestyle, still in my current situation this wouldn't work out.

Have a great weekend and keep up the good work!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif wow

Sort:  

Thanks. It's been a heck of an adventure so far. We hope that by sharing it we can help others get ideas on how to do it if they want also.

You are welcome! Yeah, I can imagine, that this is a great help for everyone considering to follow your path!
Thanks for doing it!

Cheers,
@andy-plays