You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Encounter with #Pachamama | The #Pachamama in Pictures - Contest

in ecoTrain4 years ago

A really lovely initiative @marlenyaragua - and happy to be part of the evaluation team. An honour. #pachamama is an new term for me - gonna think on it and let it settle. Nice.

Reblogged for you.

Shared to my Twitterfeed for you. POSH:

Also shared to the @c-squared curation community contest channel for you.

🌷

Sort:  

Great!

Grateful @artemislives for your support of #pachamama

For me it is a pleasure to share my love, my knowledge, my dedication, my research and my passion for #pachamama, with all the people who interact with me ... either on a face-to-face basis or in the digital environment ..

Grateful for your support in this proposal

Thanks for being part of this Team