I NEED HELP

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

Hi every one, my name is Victor Jackson, i am student of the federal university of Lafia, Nasarawa State. Nigeria.
i was introduced to this platform last year (2021), by @danladi. At that time i wasn't giving a proper orientation on how to keep my account password safe and to make sure not to lose them, i didn't properly keep and save my account password, right now i cannot do anything with my account @aysmith.
i have introduce my twin brother to the Hive community and i cannot delegate for him to enable him participate fully in the activities of this wonderful community, please someone should please help me delegate for him, here is his details

@victorjuicy
He registered yesterday and he have a whole lot to shear with the house, please give him the opportunity by delegating for him so that he can start shearing his thoughts, inspirational words of wisdom and his writing skills in contributing and adding to your knowledge. that you even as you help him by delegating for him.
please don't forget, his username is @victorjuicy.
remain blessed my fellow senior comrades in the hive community.