THE THINGS THAT I AM MOST GRATEFUL FOR IN THIS LIFE

in ecoTrain3 years ago (edited)

Life is full of beautiful things that we sometimes imagine how most of them come into existence, when you look at the beauty of nature, i mean the awesome act of nature. Starting from the beautiful trees and flowers that color the environment, the beautiful mountains and hills that makes the universe more awesome, the sun rise and the sun set, how bright the moon and stars shine at night, how beautiful God's creation are, (i mean how new babies are formed in the womb, stay in their for nine months, how they are giving birth to and watching how they grow everyday). Amongst all this, one thing I'm most and forever grateful for is the gift of life and health (by that i mean the breath of life and good health). As we all know the saying "Health is Wealth".

FB_IMG_16352788576857693.jpg
Photo Credit: My Mother...

The most precious gift of God to man is good health to run his/her daily activities that makes up this life. We don't seems to show appreciation to the most important event or people in our life, one of the greatest gift I've got is my MOTHER. She's the best gift i'm most grateful for in my entire life,
My MOTHER is one of a kind, she does what I've never imagine anyone can ever do for me, she took care of me right from day one, (since i was born), i mean even while in her womb, she had the opportunity to flush me out (abort me) but she never did, she took care of me from my 1 year of age to my present 27 years of age, my mom is the best gift one could ever have, she's a Gold, a precious one at that.
My mom has never left my side, she's always been there for me, even in my tough times and happy times, she advice me even when i don't need one, she showed me love that no one on earth have or will ever show me, she cared about me more than i do for myself, her love made me the man i am today, she's the best in my life right now.
I love you mom for everything you've done in my life, for the prayers, for the prayers, financial support, moral support, spiritual support, emotional support, and lots of the support you shown me.
Thank You Mother.....