You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pork Pile Quarter Mile

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I howled a bit, popped my thumb back into socket and yarded the board to my kids.

You didn't take a picture of that dislocated thumb before you popped it back, lol.

The undeniable truth in this situation is that you and your clan are truly "BAD ASS"

I rarely read a post that is this long, but you wrote it with such enthusiasm and emotion that I couldn't stop reading it.

As far as typing with a dislocated thumb goes, It wouldn't slow me down because I only use my index fingers, lol. (yes, I hunt and peck)

!CTP

Sort:  

Well shoot, I didn't think to do that LOL!

You know, I try to keep my posts under a thousand words for the most part because of people's time and attention spans and such, so that meant a lot that you read the whole thing. I just relived the entire morning through words and couldn't bring myself to edit any of it out.

Holy wow! I admire the hunt and peck method because I would lose my mind typing that way so you have made my day twice with your comment!

!CTP