Sort:  

Oof, sorry I am slow, hiked five miles up a mountain today and then spent the rest of the afternoon apply composted (sorta) bovine fecal matter on the garden. I smelled AWESOME!

Anyway lol, I am glad you find me a something else in an endearing way, that makes my day! You're beyond pretty quacktastic yourself!

!CTP

!PIZZA

img_0.4735794094722147

This was burnt down low. I smelled very nice today also. Lol

My god you must be related to the energizer 🐰. Lol.

Awaiting your next fantastic post 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Ooh! Eau de Campfire! A fine scent!

After working out in the humid heat for the last few hours I am feeling the opposite of energized, more like a sloth on lithium. Couch here I come!

That fire looks excellent, as does your yard, glad to see you are having an industrious weekend lol!

sloth on lithium

Hahahahaha

Thank you.

Hahahahaha

@generikat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@generikat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.