You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE VIEWED FROM A SURVIVAL PERSPECTIVE

in ecoTrain2 years ago

You know @owasco reading your comment I don't feel like it is a good thing that I pack so much into one post. It literally takes me hours. And that is hours that I neglect so much more important things than writing! I can't do anything half measures but I end up running myself ragged. I get very little sleep. As I already wrote because the only time to finish writing and edit (and re-edit and re-edit...) is after my family is asleep. This post I started writing months ago.

Anyway; I totally agree with you. We do know intuitively and education (not limited to medical) but also schooling and often our own parents or grandparents preferences and ideas influences us. That is one reason it is so special for us to raise our children here. In this environment. I see how they instinctively do things that I have had to learn (while unlearning so much) It is exciting for me to watch them, as it is to watch my four legged kids.

Thank you for the compliment. If few people actually take the time to read my loooooooong posts I am happy that there are some that make the effort. I love sharing what I have learned

Sort:  

I wondered how long it took to put together. Some of mine contain less than half the information, and still take me a week to put together. I often wonder why I bother, but whenever someone finds value in my posts, my purpose in life, for that moment, feels fulfilled. I'd say you are fulfilling your purpose in life in spades! Holy cow. Do you ever rest? Maybe you don't need it as much as those of us who spend our days mostly in buildings, irradiated. You rest as you work?

Thank you for raising humans who live by nature's principles. And for being one yourself.