You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Rant and 7 Curb Recycling Items Salvaged For $693 (105 POUNDS SAVED)

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Good work man. Glad that its rewarding you, monetary value wise. Youre doing the work that some people dont want to do. Goes to show how many people would rather just dump things instead of take little more responsibility.

And keep up the good vibes, ill help support your content.

Sort:  

Thanks for the positivity before I head to bed now. I know I'm on the right track, but it's good to get a pat on the back every once in a while when the effort generally seems to go so overlooked. I've been here for 4+ years and it still feels like I'm on the ground floor of the influencers here, despite going to conferences and meeting many of those who pull the strings. Regardless, you helped pick me up here and I appreciate it.

Hey thats pretty cool though man. Your mission to clean and recycle things, and that youre trying to be one of the O.Gs around here. Just keep at it i suppose. Im not good at posting stuff, i been working like an animal and my life is slightly boring i guess haha, but theres a part of me that wants to try putting up a post once a day. Even a few bucks worth every post can really help to stack up.

Ive said a few times when i comment, but i think theres a lot of cool people on this platform, were still a hidden gem of some sort. Gonna be goods and bads, and i can imagine its tough to be consistent with posting and also tough to keep people voting on content. Good words tho man, keep at it...