You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Things

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Interesting, the hive community you posted from - I hadn't heard of it until now!

@ecotrain is a global Hive community gathered around the concept of natural giving, living in harmony with nature and making our world a better place. Changing the world starts with changing ourselves and the way we live, love, work and create together as communities .

Sign me up!
I'm on a rampage lately, opposed to all the tin cans, jars, lids, plastic and packaging that our food comes in. I'm ready to take up #homesteading, learn to can (the Ball canning manual is daunting!) and freeze and dehydrate, because the apocalypse seems nearer every month. Who can forget shelves empty of toilet paper and bleach? Meh. I need a herd of goats more than I need a Christmas tree this year....