You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm I Most Grateful For In Life? (ecoTrain QOTW)

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Life is indeed beautiful, and yet still unpleasant. But the fact that we get to live to see another day is something we're always grateful for.

Meeting the right set of people makes the journey of life a lot easier, but sometimes not all people we think are right for us are actually right for us. Some of them present themselves to be right and at the end of the day they leave nothing impactful in our lives.

At every point in my life, I've seen stages where I've given it up, there's been no stage in my life where I haven't been faced with challenges that might have made me give it up, but having the right people have countlessly made the difference. This is why I remain grateful. No one can say they're who they are, of their making. Everyone needs a dosage of motivation to keep pushing through the hurdles of life, and it comes from the environment "without".

You're right and you really should be grateful my friend.
Thank you sharing your experiences with us.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

From my childhood, I've met some of the best people and they've been instrumental to the man I became. Although so many wrong people have turned out by default, others by necessity, however it's important to note that building with the right people gives our existence more meaning. Different types of people will come in, but as for me, I'm grateful for the good ones that has come into my life.

True, we tend to meet a lot of people. The good ones are the best things that'll ever happen to us. So there's every reason to be grateful. Thanks for replying bro ❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io