You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ECOTRAIN QOTW : WHAT ACTION HAVE YOU TAKEN IN YOUR LIFE THAT LED TO POSITIVE CHANGES

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Yes, action brings about a change, whether we like it or not our actions will always influence a certain part of our lives.

Change can be constant or it could just come once in a while. I think the mindset that comes with failure changes things.

First time I failed a course in the university was the hardest times of my life, it affected my psychology, affected my CGPA, affected every aspect of my life because I saw it as a draw back, something I couldn't ever recover from, i almost even gave , almost stopped attending classes but it took a positive turn for me and it actually gave me strengths.

Failure strengthens you in ways you never know, if given a second chance to get to learn and do it a lot better, I look and wondered how it'll be if I never experienced that failure then, It would have been harder if it had happened a lot later, maybe then I wouldn't understand it. So I'm thankful for that change. That's where gratitude comes it. It is an undenying factor for change. The bible says to be thankful always even through the good times and the bad, it's always going to be better.

Every thing changes eventually, our mindsets, our association, our growth, Hive is a great platform to experience things and surely that change can never be contended with.

Thank you for the eye opener @ijohnsen ,

Sort:  

@chincoculbert you see failing a course in university comes with a lot of effect. I'm glad you move past it you are one strong type man.
And gratitude is necessary in all.
I'm glad this is helpful You are welcome fam.
Enjoy the rest of the day

Yeah you're right bro, a lot of effects which one would have to get past. I wasn't strong at first but I had no choice but to learn. That's where the change came in.

Enjoy your day too friemd