You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long did you rest??? TIME TO DREEM again with..... (drum roll please!)

in ecoTrain โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello, hello!
A new challenge is in sight! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€
ecoTrain, hum? An interesting one. I have never posted there, so this is a good opportunity to start.
As always Dreemie, you rock! ๐Ÿ˜„

Sort: ย 

heheheh it's heeeeeeeere!

and now we need to make sure that @tengolotodo and @blackdaisyft and @beeber and @ifarmgirl check this post out too. hehehehe

we need all the dreemers from the last challenge to bring their dreemteem spirit for this next challenge too!

I love that it's a calmer one. hahahaha remember? i told you we don't always go go go go gooooooooo... hahaha sometimes we just bring our nice calm spirits that are a bit introspective and intellectual to the communities.

but don't worry... fun will always be thrown in too hahahaha i have to! LOL i love fun -i'm addicted to it hahahahaha

and you know what Coqui??? I've never posted here either! I've always seen the questions and started to think about what i would write and how I would answer - but then never got around to actually posting something LOLOL

now that the DreemPort challenge has made EcoTrain a home for May.... I will be SURE to set aside the time and jump in with you all! heheheh

you ready for the weekend Coqui?!?!?! :)

Oh, thank you for the mention. And the challenge sounds fun. Let's see how it is gonna be on Monday, yay!๐Ÿ’ƒ

morning lady! hehehe I'm about to go visit your blog! funny that you are here now hahahaha well - i guess it's not so funny - because I did tag you hahahaha so its not a big surprise ๐Ÿ˜‚

i can't wait for Monday too - i want to join in this one with a lot of forethought! hehehe

Good morning๐ŸŒž It's night time here now hehe. And yes, I saw the tag so I came quickly, lol! Thank you and let's have a wonderful weekend and looking forward to next weekโค
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

yeah yeah I did actually see it last night before I slept @dreemsteem and went to visit the community and saw that @princessbusayo is a mod there!
Was going t oanswer the overpupulation question but thought my opinions might be frowned upon ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

@princessbusayo said it well.. Please ALWAYS feel totally free to express your opinions in the ecoTrain community.. In 5 years i cant remember anyone being put down for even very extreme views.. we welcome ALL views provided people are respectful that is all that matters.

Thank you so much @ecotrain , I will never really have any extreme views, perhaps at most unpopular, but life would be dull if we all agreed on everything!
I appreciate you and @princessbusayo taking the time to reply.

so appreciate this! hehehe

DreemPort does also have some guidelines where people need to be respectful in the way they share their opinions hehehe

never to hurt or harm or be cruel... but to share easily with tact and intelligent discourse! hahahaha

love it!!! love it love it love it :)

i'm seriously so excited for this - so many people in the comment section are saying the same thing! hahaha that they've always seen you but never did the challenge! i'm so glad that they (along with me!!) will finally do it! hehehe

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Frowned upon? Nahh!!!
We don't refuse anyone's opinion but welcome all of them. It's a way to learn from other people's knowledge. So, you can bring in your views too๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Thank you so much @princessbusayo for you answer!
hehe I shall bring in my vies, have no fear about that! Let me see if I can do this question before the timer runs out..

ย 2 years agoย ย 

It's alright then. I shall be expecting your entry ๐Ÿ˜Š

hehe yes ma'am๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Let's read about your opinion @tengolotodo, maybe you have something very special to share with us. Nothing to worry, there is nothing that pinches anyone here unless of course as @eco-alex said, it really pinches anyone ๐Ÿ‘

hehe thank you for that @rayt2 well I did write one answer for 10-4 and I will join in more in May for sure:)

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Most welcome :)

Cheers mate :)

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Checked Checked !!!!

:-D just forgot to answer here because my answer is in discord :-D

hehehehe!!! yes I saw your comment!!! I forgot about that lololol

A calmer challenge is what I need after the last challenge and the hiveblopomo. Nice calm spirits, hehe you nailed it.

Ah, that's cool, it will not only be the first time on ecoTrain for many of us but for you too. :)

The weekend has started a bit bumpy, but I'm ready to recharge my batteries.
Have a great weekend, Dreeemie. ๐Ÿค—

I totally agree hehehe

i needed it too. cuz that was a great challenge but there must be seasons!!! seasons for everything right? hehehe

and yes - hehe how fun that its my first time too?!?! LOL

What a wonderful idea @dreemsteem! ๐Ÿ˜ I didn't knew Ecotrain yet and I already toke a small peak into the last week prompt... It looks like they have some very interesting and hard questions and they look for deep diving into reflection with those

I think I'm gonna like it a lot!

Thank you so much for another awesome challenge! It will be fun ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜