You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading Reflections

in ecoTrain โ€ข last year

Hey Sweetie,

Thanks for your kind and encouraging response...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I'm actually in the (extremely and discouragingly slow) process of establishing a "micro homestead" in Baja, but that's a long story. There is still hope of surfing and conversing. Perhaps one day, God willing, when that project is far enough along you and your peeps might could come and visit? I would very happily swap some surf lessons for some insights into practical gardening and etc.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

And yes, digitally knowing you is better than nothing, and it certainly counts! But I was really bummed when I found out youse guys had been in the SD area and I missed you! And so I'm still looking forward to meeting all y'all in the flesh one of these years!

Our Thanksgiving was super nice, thanks; and I've already heard about yours and enjoyed it from a distance!๐Ÿ˜

And so, I'll hold out hope for a visit with you sometime, either on your farmstead turf or down in Sunny Baja some day...๐Ÿ˜

Blessings, my Dear!

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰

@creatr