You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a hospital or a temple?!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

So sorry you had to pass through all these @eco-alex. I'd always believed American doctors are the best in the world but now I've come to realize the fact from your statement. Aside from sharing your experience with us I believe this will definitely be a life saver to many who are currently in a critical health condition and yet to find a solution to it from any source.

I remembered a medical friend of mine telling me that Indian medical practitioners are the best in the world and I laid an argument with him. I'm so touched that they could render free medical care to their patients as well. Though they might charge you as well but they made it much more affordable. Indeed, the Indian doctors are living by their motto "Help Ever Hurt Never." I now agree with my friends argument regarding Indian medical doctors.

Thank you for sheding this lightof understanding to the status of treatment between countries. Sorry that you spent so much before locating the right place for your treatment. Congratulations for the success of your treatment. Please stay safe, awesome and alive.