You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long did you rest??? TIME TO DREEM again with..... (drum roll please!)

in ecoTrain2 years ago

i knew that YOU would know! hahahaha you can always tell what my mind is thinking LOLOL

ahhh as far as the new question - we will just see if we can nudge them for the next one! hehehehe I hope that there won't be any issues! hehehe and if there are? well... we can work around it! hahaha there are always new things to try! We think on our feet, like gazelles - right? hahahahahaha

Sort:  

you can always tell what my mind is thinking

Seriously???? 😂😍😘

I hope that there won't be any issues!

I have the similar hopes. Hehe.

there are always new things to try! We think on our feet, like gazelles - right?

Right. Very right. We would just run in one direction and then would change accordingly

Love you, my Tiger ❤❤❤❤