You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermenting Rice Wash for the Lactic Acid Bacteria serum.

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Also I just made this post on Steem but couldn't post to ecotrain community. So far, I'm not impressed with the engagement vs Hive. I will probably stay posting on Hive

https://steemit.com/koreannaturalfarming/@dynamicgreentk/2ylvax-lactic-acid-bacteria

Sort:  

I've said goodbye to Steem and not looked back. Actually I should look back, cause I still have a bit of Steem left from peeing down two smaller accounts.

Well who knows what may come of things as the dust settles. I can see many out outcomes as long as I keep my expectations out it and just understand Steem is still an investment that we will have even if it goes below 0.
As it is with hyper inflation I suspect sooner than later all these alt cryptos might end up helping us buy food and water if the dollar finally collapses.
I just woke up so hopefully what i just typed makes sense to both of us later on😛