You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Attraction; Simplified For Basic Understanding (Part 1)

in ecoTrain3 years ago

As a psychologist, you are treading on a subject that blends with biology and other compartmentalized subjects; this must be slightly challenging. This makes it difficult to fully explain I would have to imagine. But you are doing it greatly in my opinion.

I tend to side with you and love your stuff because it focuses on the mind, society and individual human thought.

Truly, most everything in our life is drawn to it with our thoughts; both conscious and unconscious.

So...

Great job attracting beautiful women, people and success to you and those around you!

untitled.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

As a psychologist, you are treading on a subject that blends with biology and other compartmentalized subjects; this must be slightly challenging.

It's of course very challenging. The thing is, psychology relates with the biology of the human mind and body and it's anatomy as well, it taps into subjects like marketing and advertising as well as sociology and physiology. So sometimes one needs to have a knowledge of these different field to fully understand the complexity of Psychology. I'm doing fairy well with how broadened it is, but then it's something one can attain mastery one. Lucky for me, I've been writing for close to 15 years.

I completely agree. I am look forward to another thought provoking post from you my man!

untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

Definitely, you know I always bring it. Hahaha


Posted via proofofbrain.io