You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Answer to @ecotrain QOTW by @nikolina on the subject of LOVE , RELATIONSHIPS & BREAKING UP

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

thats my speciality!;=_ i do learn eventually but i have to say.. i seem to REALLY like making mistakes!

i bet your water is all the more special when you feel like that about it!
i also have a magical feeling about it.. we have a sacred public spring here in portugal.. it feels holy and even now in the dry hot summer heat this beautiful cold pure clean high prana water gushes out all day and night long.. That is what i drink now.. ;)

Sort:  

Wow I have memories of a well in my childhood also that never ran dry of delicious ice cold water even when all around had drought and dryness. That’s awesome you have this to drink every day... I have to imbue mine with that quality but that’s okay too.
I must go register at ecovillages.io now if problem is resolved as I am keen to know more about your amazing project.