You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Message To The World!

in ecoTrain3 years ago

I do not understand how so many people are so willing to now trust the government, to believe that pharmaceutical companies have their best interests at heart, the same pharmaceutical companies that make billions every year out of keeping people unwell.

Amen to that!

Listen, we were having the conversation with my wife the other day, and none of us want that experimental shit, but if they start preventing us from traveling, worse, locking us up, what are we doing? I will take the bullet for the team (though I've heard of some docs that can make it look as if you took the jab and get you stamped, I might edit that part in order not to ever be liable haha). I can't believe I am saying this out loud, you are right, there is so much pressure on our shoulders, you have to listen to your body from time to time and switch off.

As we homeschool the kids, they don't even know how to wear a mask properly and it gets hilarious when we go shopping. I mean, as hilarious as it can be.

What you mentionned about your interpretation of the poem, reminds me how much the system will always try to break you, especially if you are out of the ordinary. It's the same with the official narrative they shove in our throats.

Sort:  

Gosh.. if i could find a doctor that would lie about the immunisation, wow. I'm going too have to take it to cross multiple borders when we drive to England I imagine. Makes me so angry.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

I am gonna take that part out 😄

guys imagine most people just stop traveling or refuse to take the jab if those are the conditions. I'm sure it wouldn't take that long for them going back on their word. The Travel industry needs us just as much the Pharmaceutical industry needs us to exist.