ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 6 #7: How do you feel in this moment?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

123.jpg

This week's question invites me to make an introspection, and after meditating on it I realize that I have learned to know myself and have identity, then I can say that I feel grateful to God and the answer would be; I feel loved and cared for as the wet nurse cares for her own child. I have learned not to live the life that society demands of you, because if so I would be one more resigned to live in the darkness of the crisis, many would say you can not live like that, but I say that the only thing you need is courage, perseverance and steadfastness in what you want to achieve. I cannot allow others who are not interested in my life to come and rule it. This may sound like rebellion, but it is not, it is simply identity, if I know who I am I must feel that way, I must then live as the King's daughter.

So how do I feel? I am great because I try above all to live the truth and not the reality, some will say it is crazy not to live the reality, I answer, to know the reality is one thing and to live it is another, I know my reality but I live the truth of the word of God, crazy? yes, for many if it is crazy but if I did not do it I would already be crazy. Why live in constant bitterness and sadness in a world where everything seems to be like that? Well no, I decided to believe the truth that my heavenly father has told me through his word.

I am in blessing, yes, although reality says that there is no provision, there is sickness, there is scarcity of the basics, I say everything has already been done, everything has already been given to those who believe that in the midst of crisis is not looking for the provision but the provider, that is called conviction, because I have full faith that it is so.

Friends, I am very well and in blessing, shouting what others say does not help to change a reality, complaining about the crisis does not solve it, because if it were like that in the world there would be no problems. So if you ask me, how do I feel? I am hopeful that soon there will be a better country, full of many opportunities.

I am not going to get used to living in crisis, because it would be accepting defeat, if adversity comes to my life, the important thing is how I assume it.


This was my entry for the weekly @ecotrain question. You can check it in its publication

Thanks for reading!

@elsismmillano

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsismmillano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!