Vertical Wall Of Flowers

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200522_133058.jpg

Wall Of Flowers
by @enrica26

what a lovely sight to see
a wall planted with flowers grown vertically
mesmerized by the beauty of the colors
I stopped-by to see them curiously

these are plants carefully inserted in spaces
what a lovely idea, said I
each flower has its own character
full of beauty for everyone´s delight

are not they difficult to grow? said I
they must have used a special process
since I did not see the soil beneath
all that was left was for me to wonder

or is it because the soil has been hidden
at the back of the blackened wall?
I took these lovely images and memories home
and quietly thought how captivating their beauties have been

and surely will I remember to pass this side of the road
again and again to be fascinated by these lovelies
I can not imagine my world without flowers
´cause they always make me happy and complete my day

IMG_20200522_133120.jpg

IMG_20200522_133129.jpg

IMG_20200522_133144.jpg

IMG_20200522_133156.jpg

Thanks for visiting and keep safe everyone!
@enrica26

Sort:  

Very nice piece of prose, and what better inspiration but Flowers, well done and thank you for sharing

Thank you for reading and for your visit... glad you like it. For me, they are the universal source of inspiration.

Woow dozens flowers. These are beautiful.

Thank you.

Congratulations @enrica26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!