My Biggest Question: Why can't we unravel tomorrow?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

WP_20200729_041.jpg

There are certainly loads of Questions in our minds when we transcend to the World beyond.
But in all honesty, what are the pertinent troubling questions in mind

As @ecotrain puts it;

SO please do feel free to share even the most silly sounding thing that you really wish you knew the answer to!

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hxyTLbfmyv8DnBA4Z44Ugx9YCurDfHZBEc1LKjGETz7Ev.jpg

My biggest Question: Why Can't we all unravel what tomorrow holds?

I sincerely wish I can unravel what Tomorrow looks like
I have attended so many Church programs where I see Prophets forsee what tomorrow holds for the congregation in attendance
Imagine such gifts were equitably distributed across places and to people. Personally, I would have love to be blessed with such gifts.

Imagine the devastating damages that would have been prevented in the first instance if we all could forsee what tomorrow holds....?

Obviously, Corona Virus wouldn't have escalated to this intensity if we all could see it beforehand.
Alternatively, If we could tell when exactly the Pandemic would end, that would have been some soothing words to calm down nerves...

Want to take part in this question from @ecotrain? See details here

Sort:  

This right here is the answer I would give to the question of what superpower I would choose. To be able to see the future, in order to be able to prepare myself and loved ones for what is to come.

Exactly! Thanks!

Loading...