Question Of The Week 9.3 "Have you ever witnessed a miracle?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Greetings #Ecotrain, I found this topic so fascinating and a time to reflect on the number of things God does for me on a daily basis. I'm of the opinion that anything that happens to me in life is a sign of God's visitation and miracles to my life. The question of the week 9.3 talks about miracles, if I've witnessed any. I know that there are people out there who do not believe in miracles and the working of miracles and takes any happenings in their life as mere chance and see everything fascinating as a natural occurrence. To me there's miracles and I've experienced and I've witnessed so many and I'm still experiencing many as I write this post. In this post I'll be sharing two distinguished miracles that happened to my uncle and aunty.

image.pngSource

Miracle of a baby after 25 years of marriage
It all started in 1992, when my uncle got married to his lovely wife and they expected that after the marriage that his wife will be pregnant but a year passed, 2 years and they continued to believe God for the fruit of the womb, which he promised in his word. They visited the hospital and after several tests and checkups, the family doctor told them that his wife had complications in her womb and she will not be able to give birth naturally or according to medical science, but he encouraged them to keep praying since he is a Christian like them. They kept believing the Lord. My uncle's wife became a ridicule in her environment and was tagged barring. God who was on the throne knew that it'll come some day. After 25 years of marriage my uncle's wife became pregnant and gave birth to a baby boy and today they have 2 kids. What God cannot do doesn't exist indeed.

The Second Fascinating Miracle is about my Aunt whose baby died for 2 days and came back to life
My Aunt was pregnant for her second baby and it was due for delivery. Immediately the labor started the husband took her to the hospital and after some hours she was sent to the delivery room and the doctors at the theater did there work and the baby was delivered but dead. Immediately my aunt regained her consciousness she asked for her baby and the nurse told her that they lost the baby. My aunt started crying but told God that she wants her baby alive. The doctors and nurses told her to forget about the baby that the baby was dead. She quickly carried the dead child and was singing and praying. To cut the story short after two days the baby came back to life. A child that's confirmed medically dead to come back to life is that not a miracle.

Finally, I'll say that miracles abound everywhere we look and all around us. Is anybody still doubting that miracles are not real, please drop a comment so I can share more and proof to your that miracles is still happening today. Have a nice time ahead.

Sort:  

Congratulations @faquan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!