You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sustainability Review of the Year 2022

in ecoTrainlast year

What an intense year, feel we had a few similarities, I also experienced two floods this year and a lot of financial issues, however working on the garden and food forest is always rewarding and there is never a true lack of food.

Loved reading this post, hope this coming year we'll be able more abundance and sustainability

Sort:  

Thanks Fen!

It was a troublesome year, sometimes I feel worthless and tired, but I use the negative energy to fuel my desire for growth and self-sufficiency. If the world can't handle my different perspective, might as well leave and live a meaningful life even with the hardships and consequences.

btw I've been following your blog for the past months, hoping you only the best, good luck on your journey too!