Music reflects our feelings! - ecoTrain Question Of The Week #20 Launch Post: What is is about music? [EN] // ¡La Música es reflejo de nuestros sentimientos! [ES]

in ecoTrain4 years ago
Music has been in the world since time immemorial, and I am sure that it has been present in everyone's life because in some way we have heard it, danced to it, or felt it; even before we were born we were able to feel the sound waves emitted by a good piece of music, at birth, and during the first years of our life our mothers sang us lullabies to help calm our anxiety, sadness or simply to fall asleep, so music is part of our life. That's without taking into account the history of music as such, which according to studies has been present since approximately 5000 years before Christ, which is quite old.


Remembering my time as a party girl, when I used to get on the DJ's stage


I can say in particular that music has been part of my life at all times and I keep beautiful memories, sad memories, but above all happy memories, because who does not rejoice at the rhythm of a good song. LAO TZU said that If there is music in your soul it will be heard in the whole universe! and on the other hand, PLATON also said that Music is to the soul what gymnastics is to the body! That is to say, music is related to the soul, and that is that the vibration waves of music can raise our mood as well as make it fall to the ground, music nourishes our spirit, and this is one of the reasons why when we are sad or depressed we look for the saddest songs we can find in our playlist or in YouTube, and many wonders why this happens, and it is because our soul or our energy is vibrating in those frequencies, I used to do it and the truth is that I discovered that when I am sad it is better not to listen to music because the tendency usually gets worse.



On the other hand, music is so powerful that it is capable of transporting us to specific places and moments in a matter of seconds since our memory is capable of storing the song we were listening to or the aroma we felt at a certain moment that was important for our lives. For example, for my graduation year, a song that I hated from the urban genre was in fashion, but it was repeated so many times at the graduation party that I now listen to it and it transports me to that moment, and although the song was not at all one of my favorites, it brings back very nice memories. My mother, for example, whenever she hears another song of that genre, she says to me, "This song reminds me of when you were the girlfriend of XXXX! Well, she was against that relationship and at that time that song was in fashion.



I love music so much that one of my frustrated dreams is to be a DJ, although it's something I'm not very good at, and I haven't practiced it for about 5 years, because they stole my mixer and the only thing I keep is the box. I love almost every genre of music, in fact, as I write this, I find myself listening to a little Celtic music, which is also perfect for relaxation, the right music can help us meditate, it can brighten up our lives, it can lift the spirits of a loved one, or as I mentioned, it can bring us down to a state of sadness, that's how powerful music is and that's why I love it.

Love, happiness, sadness, peace, tranquility, anger, are so many feelings that we can remember when listening to music, at the end of this publication I will leave a list of some of the songs I listen to lately, English, Spanish, although many times I do not understand the lyrics, if the tune inspires me good feelings, you can be sure that I will be hooked.

Images of my property, taken from my personal gallery and I don't remember which camera they were taken with, LOL. Edited and Snapseed .

Thank you for taking the time to read this publication, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen wherever you go!

[ES]






La musica ha estado en el mundo desde tiempos inmemorables, y estoy segura de que ha estado presente en la vida de todos, pues de alguna manera la hemos, escuchado, bailado o sentido; incluso desde antes de nacer somos capaces de sentir las ondas sonoras emitidas por una buena pieza musical, al nacer, y durante los primeros años de nuestra vida nuestras madres nos cantaban tonadas de cuna para ayudar a calmar nuestra ansiedad, tristeza o simplemente para dormirnos, así pues, la música forma parte de nuestra vida. Eso sin tomar en cuenta la historia de la música como tal, que según estudios ha estado presente desde aproximadamente unos 5000 años antes de cristo, lo cual es bastante antiguo.


Recordando mi época de fiestera, cuando me subía a la tarima de los DJ´s.


Particularmente puedo decir que la música ha sido parte de mi vida en todo momento y de ella conservo recuerdos hermosos, recuerdos tristes, pero sobre todo recuerdos alegres, pues quien no se alegra al ritmo de una buena canción. LAO TZU dijo que ¡Si hay música en tu alma se escuchara en todo el universo! y por otro lado PLATON también dijo que ¡La música es para el alma lo que la gimnasia para el cuerpo! Es decir, la música está relacionada con el alma, y es que las ondas de vibración de la música pueden elevar nuestro estado de ánimo así como hacerlo caer al suelo, la música nutre nuestro espíritu, y esta es una de las razones por las que cuando estamos tristes o deprimidos buscamos las canciones más tristes que podamos encontrar en nuestra playlist o en YouTube, y muchos se preguntan porque sucede esto, y es debido a que nuestra alma o nuestra energía está vibrando en esas frecuencias, yo solía hacerlo y la verdad es que descubrí que cuando estoy triste es mejor no escuchar música, pues la tendencia suele empeorar.



Por otra parte la música es tan poderosa que es capaz de transportarnos a lugares y momentos específicos en cuestión de segundos, pues nuestra memoria es capaz de guardar la canción que escuchábamos o el aroma que sentíamos en determinado momento que fue importante para nuestra vida, por ejemplo, para el año de mi graduación estaba de moda una canción que yo odiaba del género urbano, sin embargo en la fiesta de graduación la repitieron tantas veces, que actualmente la escucho y me transporta a ese momento, y aunque la canción no era para nada una de mis favoritas, me trae muy lindos recuerdos. Mi madre por ejemplo siempre que escucha otra canción de ese género, me dice, ¡Esta canción me recuerda a cuando tú eras novia de XXXX! Pues ella estaba en contra de esa relación y en ese tiempo estaba de moda esa canción.



Tanto amo la música que uno de mis sueños frustrados es ser DJ, aunque es algo que no se me da muy bien, y que hace unos 5 años no practico, pues me robaron mi mezclador y lo único que conservo es la caja. Me encantan casi todos los géneros de música, de hecho, mientras escribo esto, me encuentro escuchando un poco de música celta, que es además perfecta para relajarse, la música adecuada puede ayudarnos a meditar, puede alegrar nuestra vida, puede levantarle el animo a un ser querido, o como ya lo mencioné, puede hacernos bajar a un estado de tristeza, así de poderosa es la música y es por esto que la amo.

Amor, felicidad, tristeza, paz, tranquilidad, rabia, son tantos los sentimientos que podemos rememorar al escuchar la música, al final de esta publicación les dejare una lista de algunas de las canciones que escucho últimamente, inglés, español, aunque muchas veces no entiendo la letra, pero si la tonada me inspira buenos sentimientos, pueden estar seguros de que me enganchare.

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas de mi galería personal y no recuerdo con que cámara fueron tomadas, LOL. Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!






Created by @robinsonlgil


















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of











Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

La música alimenta el alma! La música nos mueve, nos proporciona energía! Excelente selección!

Enya es una se mis cantantes favoritas, cuando suelo estar algo recargado de estrés suelo oírla un poco!.

Saludos!

Excelente publicación!


¡Felicitaciones!

Tu publicación ha sido identificada como contenido relevante y de valor para Hive.

Curado manualmente por @manuelramos


Estas invitado a socializar e interactuar con los miembros de nuestra comunidad en nuestro servidor de Discord


Gracias por el apoyo, y si, la musica es magia pura hecha tonada!

 4 years ago  

Your post has been featured in our Question Of The Week tie up post! Come and check it out and discover what everyone else said.. Amazing response this week, thank you for sharing with the ecoTrain community!

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-what-is-is-about-music