The essence of TIME.

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Is there true existence without time? Just search through your life and you will realize that one of the greatest thing you can dedicate to your existence is the "Time"...


Photo credit

Our time is a very great treasure in life and we need to guide it well and treat it well , we need to dedicate ourselves to it and be able to handle it the very proper way..

So everything we do in life we will need quality time if we want to achieve the success, time does not wait for us at all...time does not even respect anybody, time keeps counting and it does not pause for anyone no matter who is the person is...Time is always involved in everything we do , there is nothing you want to do without time..

What you spend your time on is a very important situation to consider and look into.. are you spending the time on the things which will make your life great? Or you are spending your time gambling and drinking all the alcohol in existence ? Are you spending your time on things that will motivate you to be a wonderful person and live a wonderful life ? Or you are spending it on unproductive arguments about people that do not know of your existence?

The things that you use your time for will determine how productive your will be and how successful you can be , I consistently use my time to learn everyday and it gives me a wonderful results because it makes me to have more knowledge about different things and those knowledge can even help me to create wonderful ideas which I can use to create a stable source of income and create a business or career around them..

I do value my time well and so I always want to be sure that I make great use of my time and never allow it to waste, that is why I always use my time to learn so that every moments of my life will always bring great value to me, learning does not kill and so I have no reasons on why I should stop learning..

Using most of my time for learning is one of the best decisions I have made in my life because it has made me to have a better career, it made me to have an improved personality , it made me to have a better understanding on how to handle myself and get success , if made to now have the right knowledge and the ideas which is needed for me to achieve alot..

If you are not ready to dedicate time to whatever you are doing, it will make it very difficult for you to get positive results from things which you do, so start making sure that you understand the essence of time and you are willing to make the best use of all your time because Improper use of your time will only cause you chaos and frustrations and you will be so confused on what to do to achieve wonderful things of life..

Sort:  

Congratulations @hakeema! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hakeema.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you