You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Realization in this Pandemic Situation

in ecoTrain4 years ago

One of my favorite questions to people around me is "who are you", and when they give answer like where they born, their background, etc, I'll ask again, who are you behind that all?

Most of people get silence and confused.... Haha

Sort:  

That's correct, does it very hard to know about yourself

I wonder why

Because people do not want to know about themselves, because of they will know they might able to change themselves for better. But humans are not so open for changes

That's right, not everybody can withstand a change. I also think another reason could be they think it's such a waste of time to think about oneself, because a friend of mine show a strange face when I said about how I spend time thinking about me :D

I do think it's important to understand who you really are.

That's absolutely correct, thanks for sharing