You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value in your self-worth .

in ecoTrain2 years ago

you are totally correct....this topic of self-worth makes me remember what I felt about my self long time ago, though I was a very strong kid I never talk nor fight nor even commented in class when I knew the answer, I never wanted to be noticed but I knew people knew me has a powerful and intelligent kid and that made me think of ways to hide myself things didn't go as planned and I was looked has a kid with bad motives that thinks of ways to harm others but do not have the opportunity to do so. i had to leave that school because of that and I never went back their because of that.

Sort:  

i had to leave that school because of that and I never went back their because of that

I think that is a great decision from you

Really!! Thanks🙂

You are welcome..