How I feel - ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 6 #7: How do you feel in this moment?

in ecoTrain3 years ago


Source

 

The human being by nature is an accumulation of emotions, sensations and feelings, which is why they continually act on the way he feels.

So everything around him influences his perception and are catalysts for him to change the way, in which psychologically in a few moments he changes his feeling.

That is why, as in a memory game, how I feel now in the early morning, at 4 o'clock, will be different from how I feel at ten o'clock, although there is a pattern that as a tree trunk will be the one that maintains a solid state and the variants are branches that grow, maintain or die in the course of life.

In my specific case, having the Asperger's condition, my emotions meet a different parameter than normal, they are not usually effusive or grandiloquent, and the effects of what impacts on a daily basis usually need a longer process to influence some change and I clarify this because it might not be understood.

My trunk is happy, it is aligned, feeling and being go hand in hand, fulfilling that as you feel, you are, since someone for example could be happy but outwardly the opposite, since he has not learned how to align himself.

As it is logical, in my trunk there are branches that at some point influence the perception I have of my stability and although they do not manage to overthrow my psychological state, they do alter it, since at times they take possession of my way of looking at the outside, that is when those misalignments occur in which being and feeling do not go hand in hand.

Among those branches is the concern for things that have altered my way of life, the most lush of which at this moment is the pandemic that threatens the health of those who make up my family and although the virus has not touched any of them, like a thief in the night, it is out there lurking in the street.

In general terms, at the moment while I write I feel happy, I have a coffee, I check the news on line, I notice that my publications in Hive have been taken into account and this alleviates another branch that, like the previous one, is getting stronger, such as the economic situation in the midst of the general idleness and hyperinflation that has made Venezuela its abode and that like a hungry beast destroys our economic capacities to maintain a daily life with the minimum conditions of survival.

Later perhaps other factors will change the way I feel now, but they will not be able to bring down the thick trunk in which happiness reigns, being surrounded by a wonderful wife and good children that together we manage to adapt to the situations and remain with the certainty that everything will change for the better and that what happens strengthens us.

Sort:  

I understand that your mood changes and your feelings change over time. In fact, your point was very reasonable. And I like that I also actually share the time of day with action and try the desires, to enjoy myself as I am. Being really good often depends on the time. well wish .

Excellent your narrative of the variations of how we feel at any given moment.
Remaining the "thick trunk in which happiness reigns", the family.
I share your opinion, "everything will change for the better and that what happens strengthens us".
Greetings, happy life

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much for joining us on this QOTW! Your post has been featured in our Tie up curation.. Please do stop by and see how the rest of the community are feeling and, of course please do leave a short comment if you found this QOTW to be useful.

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-s67-tie-up-post-how-do-you-feel-in-this-moment