You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Poll - My trauma is better than yours - a peculiar phenomenon in the 'woke' population

in ecoTrain2 years ago

wellll that was deep. If I planned all these traumas to make 'me' understand something shows that I probably did not trust myself fully to make authentic choices without trauma on my throat.. that feels very disturbing lol
I'm glad I read such a perspective, I've never thought about that! Do I deep down crown myself with 100% Free will or did 'I' prepare my human entrance here just like an anxious parent full of trust issues would have done?
ahahah thanks I enjoy contemplating this now 🤡

Sort:  

Do I deep down crown myself with 100% Free will or did 'I' prepare my human entrance here just like an anxious parent full of trust issues would have done?

You've hit the nail on the head. 🤠

Glad you took the time to check it out and respond.. and of course.. thanks for the reblog!

Ah can't like anymore, I'm late! Well thanks for the avenue, happy to share!