You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Message To The World!

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Yet I believe, that when we are connected to our intuition, then we know what is truth. We don't need textbooks to back us up, we just know, because it rings true. That is what it means to connect with our inner power. To really trust oneself.

THIS! Thanks for emphasizing that part. I couldn't agree more with you. We have the chance today to look back in the past hundreds of years and see that there were soooooo many things that were 'true', 'law', 'normalcy' or 'prohibited' and today, many new research revokes most of the theories even I have learnt in school like 10 years ago.

And then we have the chance today to look back in the past thousands of years, and see that the ORIGINAL HUMAN is far from what we are being brainwashed in today! I plan to write more about that, as what I have explored across the past months has literally mindblewn me.
So all to say that YES I am totally with you, we know deep inside what is true, because we know the real truth already, all the answers are inside.
The pandemic somehow also is the apogy of people not listening to themselves, to trust other people or institutions with their primal fate: health.
This is a huge (almost karmic) invitation for Humans to listen to themselves and get in touch with their true needs and conditions for optimal health.