Let's conquer the world with love and honesty! | ecoTrain qotw

in ecoTrain2 years ago

What is the best kind of action? It cannot be said with certainty. Because it depends on the individual. Which is the best kind of action? It may vary from person to person. That's normal! But what I think is love and honesty. That which is in the heart of every one will never cause evil deeds or harm to any individual or anything in this world.

There is a great lack of love and honesty in this world! As a result, differences and chaos exist in every part. It seems to me that the most important and best kind of action is to show our honesty and love for the person or the work or for any other creature or thing. Because where there is no love, everything is worthless. Love is a word that can achieve everything. Honesty is one of the elements of love that makes love stronger. Integrity is something that helps one to be one of the best people in the world and to help others get in the way.

balloon-991680__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

We need these two qualities in every person in this world. Whose heart will have these two qualities. People with that heart would never imagine that any living thing or object would be harmed. Rather, people with love and honesty will sacrifice themselves for the sake of life and welfare, even if it means losing themselves.

At present we see inequality or chaos in the environment, poverty, freedom, cowardice, family, child abuse, religious conflict, education, food and water, government, mental health, nuclear weapons and war, bush fire, health and much more. It seems to me that there is a lack of love and honesty behind all this. The one who has love and honesty in his heart will never do child labor with children or the problems mentioned above will never be caused by a person who has love and honesty.

Trying to give a real example. The university from which I completed my BSc and MSc is a college under the National University of Bangladesh. Our college once seemed to be located in a reservoir. Because if it rained a little, the college campuses would be submerged in rain water. Many times we have to go through the knee water and have to take the test during the test. Or at other times the class would be closed. Although there have been many principals in the college so far, they have never worked to solve these problems. Rather, it was limited to assurances. But later another principal came. He first insisted on drainage system to get the rain water out of the college. He then instructed that the roads leading from the main road to each college campus or to each department should be raised much higher than the plains. As if these roads are not submerged in rain water. And he oversees those tasks.

moon-2048727__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

He then planted flowering trees on both sides of the road. He also instructed them to make bamboo cages around the trees so that no animal could eat them. He also made a brick staircase around each large tree so that the students could sit and rest there. In fact, the college once seemed like a dirty environment. And that place has been made much like heaven because of the love of a person over time. Besides, one of the sirs of our department praised the principal very much. The sir of our department said that many principals have come to our college but I have never seen anyone as honest and college-loving as him. Because the principal Sir, by decorating the atmosphere of the meeting as it was in the previous meeting, took away everyone's praise. Today, the current principal is following in Sir's footsteps.

Honestly, those who were in charge before did not have love or responsibility for college or honesty towards work. So the college was in bad shape at that time. But later Principal Sir changed the atmosphere of the college because of his work and love and honesty towards the college. As a result, he has been praised by many. Even now many are following him.

In the same way if we place love and honesty in our hearts in every work and in every case then nothing bad will ever happen around us. Even then nothing on earth will be harmed by us. Even bad things will never happen around us. Because in that case we will be vigilant and at least protest. As a result, many will follow us and change. So I think the best kind of action is to conquer the world with love and honesty. Let's walk the path with love and honesty and conquer the world.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.