You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm I Most Grateful For In Life? (ecoTrain QOTW)

in ecoTrain3 years ago

In the wake of all this, the most important thing is the fact that we can always pick out some things to be grateful for and it is only possible because we wake up to see each day.

I'm sure that if I should read other entries to this contest, up to 80% will talk about being grateful for their life. At a point, it may sound like a cliche, but it just doesn't write off the fact that our life is very important.

Nice one bro. Well Done

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Well, overall, I believe that we're always grateful for Life, I just specifically decided to narrow mine down to having the right people in my life because I believe it gives me a particular essence.
Overall, having the right people have Sincerly been crucial and it's why I'm already making emphasis to it at all time.