How to Take Care of your Watermelon when Transferring

in ecoTrain4 years ago
This is my Watermelon plant and they are two in that bucket but I did transfer the other one to the wider and bigger place to grow more even better? I am hoping that it will not die and will bear more leaves and fruits for the future.

Today, May 21, 2020, after my office work, I would like to prepare the bed seeds or known as the plant box for the watermelon. I will do more study on how to take care and the proper way of growing watermelon.

The Upside Down Face

I called it upside down face because of how I take the photo. That two-hole looks eyes? That is the place where I will put my watermelon and I did it to one plant. The small square at the left of the image was my peanut plant.

I have nothing to do today and I feel very light and my mind is feeling free? "I hope so?" I want to relax my mind and body even that I feel the strange thing to my body due to my sore throat but soon it will be better. Maybe tomorrow it will be fine, including my smell and taste.

Transferring of Watermelon

When you transferring a plant be sure the whole root until to the bottom of it is included. If not, there is a possibility that it will die or it will not live longer even you will put more water after transferring. Because this kind of plant was sensitive in the way of transferring and cultivating on its surroundings.

Maybe you are wondering what is in the side of the watermelon plant? It was the dry leaves and trunk of my squash plant! Very useful, right? Under of it were the vegetable skin and fruits including the eggshells mixed of soil!

Smile When you're Done!

People always forget to smile after their job done. A bit tired, "yes", but satisfied! It feels great! Am I right? After you see your work and clean, natural smile will come out to your face and eyes.

How do you like my last image? Isn't it an amazing idea? Showing the positive vibes to all while planting is a good idea! Isn't? It's just run to my mind the happy face and no intention to have a small body cut of a tree to be the nose on it.

KEEP SAFE and HEALTHY PEOPLE... (^_^)
God Bless us all...
Thank you HivePH family...

Don't for get to subscribe to my YouTube Channel...

Sort:  

Maximizing quarantine times. How wonderful!

Tomorrow I will do the bed seeds... ☺️

Sana all kinicare 🙄, hahaha

A hahaha.. Hugot moves ka na naman dyan... 😂

Do not forget watering it always. Matakaw sa tubig ang pakwan.

Morning at evening... Pero strong sya sa init ng araw! 😁

Congratulations @kennyroy! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!