You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expressing & Channeling The Emotions Discreetly & Rightly.

in ecoTrain3 years ago

I have been trying to train myself and my emotions and I guess it has been working.

I started as very blunt and mean then moved to being super sensitive and angry but now I think I am getting the hang of it, it wasn't easy though

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahahaha I believe at the intial stage one cant help but to feel diverse "things". Trying to express oneself rightly is challenging, even the most rigid might find it difficult. Glad for your progress.

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago  

How is Abuja I guess? 😅😅

Bayelsa 😅 but I am tapping into this Abuja question cause I want to move back there.

 3 years ago  

Lol don't blame the man, if not for the lack of safety, Abuja is where I'd like to me

Let's run away to Abuja, nowhere in Nigeria is safe.

 3 years ago  

But Abuja hmmmmm, I dey fear because what we hear in the South West here is alarming.